Q & A with Anna Rozwadowska, writer, photographer, artist, editor, and spiritual guide

Anna Rozwadowska
5 min readApr 17, 2019

by Glen Binger published in Betterism:

Apr 17, 2019

Anna Rozwadowska is an Environmental Management professional with an M.A. in Environmental Sociology and 15+ years of professional experience. She’s a writer, photographer, artist, editor, and spiritual guide. On Medium, she’s a Top Writer in Poetry and the poetry editor of Literally Literary. Connect with Anna online: Medium: @arozwadowska711 / Twitter:@AnnaRozwadowsk6 / LinkedIn: @arozwadowska

GB: Anna, thanks for taking some time to chat. Can you share a little about yourself? Any background info that’s NOT in the bio?

AR: I am a human ‘being.’ That is probably the best description possible; meaning I live what you live, I experience (much) of what you experience, I live a life full of challenges and rewards. I am not an individual that is easy to classify or box in, as my bio states, I am a professional with over 15 years of professional experience, and a psychic. Writing is a passion of mine and I spend a good time of my days floating in the clouds or grounding through my heart. That’s where the best writing comes from.

GB: How and when did you realize you wanted to be an artist?

--

--

Anna Rozwadowska

Owner, Editor of Storymaker, Hallow Literary, Literally Literary. Top Writer in Poetry. Writer, photographer, psychic, medium, and spiritual guide. M.A., Ph.D.